Basque Villa

Gite Pays Basque

With 5km of coastline and 6 beaches (supervised during the summer months), Bidart is a charming seaside town with an ideal location between Biarritz and Saint Jean de Luz, and set against the backdrop of the Pyrenees.

 

Gite chèque vacances Pays BasqueThe town motto is ‘Bidartean zuzena onena’, meaning ‘at the crossroads, the straightest is the best’, which represents the town’s strong character – getting straight to the point.

camping au pays basque a biarritzBidart is a traditional town that has modernised over the centuries, offering excellent activities throughout the year.

Holidays in Bidart means trying surfing and Basque pelota for the first time, discovering Basque traditions, tasting local specialities and produce, relaxing by the sea, strolling on the golf course, rambling along coastal paths, walking along part of the St James’ Way, enjoying the skate park, and most importantly, dreaming whilst watching the sunset.

 

Whether alone, as a couple, or with family and friends, enjoy an unforgettable holiday where you can simply relax and have fun.

Rent an individual apartment or the whole villa, located in Bidart

Located between the mountains and the sea, the charming ‘Itsas Ondoa’ Villa is open for bookings all year round, whether you want to rent one of 3 individual apartments, or the whole villa.

Come and discover the Basque Country’s charms, with its numerous beaches, including the Plage d’Erretefia (less than 500m from your front door), outside the town centre in a leafy setting.

The beach is several hundred metres long, meaning that during low tide, you can walk from Basque Coast in Biarritz along the coastal path to Guétary, Saint Jean de Luz and Hendaye.

Its perfect location lets you be both close to nature, but not far from the town.

The heated and secured swimming pool (June to September*), is a real bonus when you want a private place to relax. The Itsas Ondoa Villa will make your dream holiday come true, giving you memories that will last a lifetime. (*if the outside temperatures allow us : Save a our planet)

JULY AUGUST 7 nights minimum, arrival dates flexible (individual apartments or whole villa), contact us for whole villa availability. Outside the summer season, 3 nights minimum for Le Bayonnais, Le Botero and Le Txiki (apartments), arrival dates flexible, contact us on 06 07 07 87 66.

Loading...

Villa Pays Basque

Gite Pays Basque

Bidart, charmante ville surplombant l’océan avec ses 5km de littoral et 6 plages surveillées en période estivale, idéalement situé entre Biarritz et Saint Jean de Luz, avec comme toile de fond les Pyrénées.

 

Gite chèque vacances Pays Basque« Bidartean zuzena onena » en est sa devise, ce qui signifie « à la croisée des chemins le plus droit est le meilleur », représente le caractère bien trempé de Bidart : aller droit à l’essentiel.

camping au pays basque a biarritzVille authentique, qui au fur et à mesure à su se mettre au goût du jour et vous propose des  animations de qualité toute l’année.

Passer des vacances à Bidart, c’est pouvoir s’initier au surf et à la pelote basque, découvrir les traditions basques, goûter aux spécialités et produits du terroir, se ressourcer près de l’océan, flâner sur le green, prendre le sentier du littoral, marcher sur une portion du sentier de St Jacques de Compostelle, profiter de son skate park et surtout rêver face au coucher du soleil.

 Seul, à deux, entre amis ou en famille, juste pour le plaisir et le lâcher prise de cet instant inoubliable.

Location appartements séparés ou villa entière à Bidart

La villa de charme Itsas Ondoa vous accueille toute l’année entre mer et montagne dans ses 3 appartements  pouvant être également louée en villa entière.

Venez découvrir le charme du pays basque composé de nombreuses plages dont la Plage d’ Erretegia, (à moins de 500m de la villa), à l’écart du centre-ville dans un cadre verdoyant.

La plage s’étend sur plusieurs centaines de mètres, et permet par marée basse de relier la mythique cote des basques à Biarritz et le sentier littoral qui permet d’accéder à Guétary, Saint Jean de Luz et Hendaye.

Une situation géographique parfaite qui permet d’être à la fois proche de la nature tout en étant proche de la ville.

La piscine, chauffée et sécurisée (juin à septembre*), est un réel plus pour vous délasser  à l’abri des regards. La villa Itsas Ondoa vous fera vivre des vacances de rêve dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps. (*si les températures extérieures nous le permettent : un geste pour notre planète)

JUILLET AOUT Min 7 nuits jours d’arrivée flexibles (appartements séparés ou villa entière), nous contacter pour la disponibilité de la villa entière et Hors saison estivale min 3 nuits pour le Bayonnais, le Botero et le Txiki (les appartements)  jours d’arrivées flexibles, nous contacter au 06 07 07 87 66

Chargement en cours...